RIO WOLTA - Contact

Find all contact information here: Booking information, press information, promotion contacts, social media and direct contact.

BOOKING

SWITZERLAND
Michael St├Ądler
michael@coldkings.com

CHINA
Jackie Zhang
yzhang@miro-china.ch

PRESS

GERMAN & ENGLISH
Fabienne Schmuki
fabienne@irascible.ch
+41 (0) 44 271 32 83

FRENCH
Gilles Kaeser
gilles@irascible.ch
+41 (0) 78 976 00 25

CHINESE
Jackie Zhang
yzhang@miro-china.ch

LABEL

Patrik Schmid
contact@sailingforpeace.com

DISTRIBUTION

Claude Haller
claude@irascible.ch
+41 (0) 21 323 09 79

DIRECT

riowolta@mailbox.org
(I already won the Spanish Lottery)